Testimonials 
 
Your professionalism was second to none and I will have no hesitation in recommending you to my family and friends. 
On 23rd April 2020 at 15:51, Ben Smith wrote:
As a financial advisor I have referred Angela to many of my clients who have all came back with the same glowing reports of what a brilliant service Angela provides.
If you need someone to offer a high quality professional service who will cater for each and every individuals circumstances and remain great value for money please contact Angela.
Thank you for all the fantastic work you have done for my clients for the last couple of years and I will have no hesitation in continuing to pass on your details.
On 10th February 2020 at 10:19, Sam & Josey Webster wrote:
Our FA recommended and introduced Angela to us and we're glad to have met her.

We needed to make sure our plans were in order now we have two young children. Angela visited us to go through everything and understood exactly what we wanted. She offered very clear and good advice on how best to construct our wills and finances and acted quickly to get back to us with draft documents and other paperwork. Even when our mortgage company made things trickier, Angela advised alternative routes and made sure everything we needed was covered legally without the unnecessary expense the company had tried to introduced. We're so happy with the efforts and services Angela provided. She has saved us more that her services cost us and it was a pleasure to have such a lovely, pragmatic and professional person to go through this process with.

We will be in contact again when necessary and would highly recommend Angela to anyone in need of advice on wills and estate planning.
Thank you again, Angela!
On 18th October 2019 at 11:08, chris nunn wrote:
I was recommended Angela as a lady that could help with my mums estate re will and estate planning. Since then Angela has dealt with all of my family will and estate planning. She is a rare breed in this world. She delivers what she says she will on time and has a get amount of empathy for the role and how it affects the people she undertakes work for. I have found her very helpful and never demanding and as such have since recommended her to a number of close friends and family all of which have had the same feedback. Many big firms could learn from AJ Wills in approach, handling and general value for money. Fantastic service with the personal touch
On 10th March 2019 at 15:39, Angela O'Donnell & Polly Grimmett wrote:
I wanted to write this testimonial for Angela Stokes of AJ Wills to say what a superb job Angela did at organising mine and my partner's Wills.

At our first meeting she very patiently explained all technical details of constructing a Will and all the elements that need to be considered. Naturally we had lots of questions and Angela answered every one of them in easy to understand terminology.

Throughout the last few months we pulled all the details together and asked Angela questions along the way, which she always answered promptly.

Thank you for your patients Angela, we have absolutly no hesitation in recommending you to family & friends or colleagues. Great Job!
On 13th October 2018 at 11:28, Jenny Holt wrote:
I can not recommend Angela enough, the compassion, professionalism and her knowledge through what was a very stressful time was amazing. I will be more than happy to recommend her to any friends or family, who is looking to write a will, POA or trust. Thank you Angela you made a difference to me and my family.
On 16th August 2018 at 11:26, Ryan Farmer wrote:
Having been recommended the services of Angela Jane - we were more than happy with the professional and efficient service that we received. Angela made the process straight forward and easy to understand and displayed excellent knowledge in dealing with our questions / requirements. Additionally the service was excellent value for money. We are the third members of our family to benefit from AJ Wills and would not hesitate in recommending Angela and her services to anyone in future.
On 23rd July 2018 at 07:55, Andrew & Melanie parker wrote:
Myself & Melanie decided with 5 children under the age of 12, we needed to have some peace of mind in the event that the unexpected happened. Angela came to our home and discussed all of the options. There was no hard sell. everything was explained in great depth and Angela encouraged us to ask questions and discuss as we went along. We already had Wills in place and Angela checked through and advised us that our Wills did want we wanted them to do so we did not need to change them. We decided to go for Power of Attorney, both the financial and the health. Angela made it very straight forward and so much easier than we thought it would be. This has given us the peace of mind that should the unexpected happen everything is in place to help us through.
Many thanks again Angela, for a thorough and professional service.
On 30th April 2018 at 10:25, Tony Freestone wrote:
I would like to thank you for all you have done to help myself and my wife set up our Wills and Lasting Power of Attorney.

You came to our house and explained everything so clearly.We couldn't believe haw much paperwork was involved and were very grateful that we had very little to do.

When you pointed out the importance of Will Writing and especially Lasting Power of Attorney, we knew we had come to the right place to ensure a professional job. There were so many things relating to the Wills and lasting Power of Attorney that we hadn't known or realised, you made everything so easy and smooth.
We will recommend you without question to anyone requiring such services. wishing you all the best.
On 11th March 2018 at 16:48, Emma Wynne (Gateway HR) wrote:
Dear Angela
I am writing this testimonial both for the work that you have done for us on a personal basis, and also business basis in terms of Wills & power of Attorney.

As with so many people it had been a long time since we had reviewed our Wills, so long in fact our daughter who has just turned 11 was not in them, and neither was the fact that I have been running a business for the last 10 years!

You came to our house to do a full review of what we had in place, what was missing, and indeed what needed to be changed. You clearly explained what our options were and gave pragmatic advice on what to change what to leave as it is and what to put in place.

You then went on to manage the whole process very efficiently and be incredibly patient in chasing me for paperwork and resending some when I made a mistake!

Thank you so much for doing this, we shall be recommending you to clients, friends and family.
On 3rd December 2017 at 19:33, jeanette m morrison wrote:
angela jane helped us at a very difficult time with her professionalism,advice ,helped us a great deal many thanks
Good Morning Angela. 
 
Thank you so much for doing my Will, it wasn't the easiest Will to do but you instantly put me at ease and you listened very patiently to my needs and requests. The fact that you came to my home was a added bonus because I am not able to get out very often. 
 
I am now happy and can rest easy knowing that when my time comes all my requests are in place and will be taken care of. 
 
Your professionalism was second to none and I will have no hesitation in recommending you to my family and friends. 
 
Once again thank you. 
 
Kind Regards 
Margaret Brawn. 
Dear Angela 
Thank you for sorting out our Wills. You made what I thought would be a very arduous job which we had been putting off for years very straight forward and easy to complete. 
 
Once again thank you 
 
Vivienne & Stewart - Sandy 
Dear Angela 
Thank you so much for your sensitivity in arranging our Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney for us, and above all your patientce! 
 
We had a great sence of relief and satisfaction once the Wills were completed and signed. Knowing that we have now recorded our wishes clearly and that those importaint to use know this is very reasuring. 
 
I have already recomended to you Angela some of our friends and can say that I will not hesitate to recommend you to others in the future  
Many Thanks 
Christine Nairne - Thrapston 
Dear Angela 
I would like to say a big thank you for setting up the Power of Attorney for us. 
 
You are very proffesional and compassionateand gave us a very clear understanding of what it all means. 
I would definitely recommend you to others including family and friends for your services, 
so thank you again, great work 
Mita & Punit - Jaan Learning & Development Ltd - Northampton 
Dear Angela 
 
I would like to thank you for the service you provided me in the daunting task of preparing a Will for myself and my partner. 
 
You were always on hand to answer any of my questions and offer advice when I needed it. The patience guidance and knowledge you provided us with made the whole process a lot easier than I thought it would be. 
I will not hesitate to pass on your details to any family member and friends who need to get a Will done. 
 
Kind Regards 
Chris Raubach - Milton Keynes 
 
I am writing to thank you for the outstanding level of service you recently provided to us when preparing our Wills and associated services for my wife and I. 
 
You were most gracious and patient with when obtaining and understanding our circumstances and wishes. You were able to compassionately articulate your knowledge of the process by explaining everything thoroughly, without relying on confusing legal jargon. 
 
When we were ready, you instilled great confidence by promptly preparing and delivering the comprehensive set of final documents and your pricing was transparent and of fantastic value. 
 
Leigh-Ann and I are extremely grateful for the help you provided to us and would have no hesitation in recommending you and the services that you offer. 
 
Chris Gamble - Northampton 
Dear Angela, 
 
Thank you so much for your recent assistance in sorting out Wills for my fiance, Amy and I. 
 
I do't suppose it is ever an easy topic, but you made it so simple and hassle free that any awkwardness was removed from the situation completely. 
 
I have been, and will continue to recommend your services to friends, colleagues, family and clients 
 
Thank you again. 
 
Tom & Amy 
Angela helped sort our Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney. She answered all our questions, put us at ease, and everything was handled with professionalism and care to detail. Would recommend everyone Contact Angela if they need a Will or Lasting power of Attorney. 
 
Mr & Mrs Cox 
 
Thank you so much for getting my Will sorted Angela. 
Everything was done over the telephone - which made things much quicker and easier. 
I am very happy with the service and advice I received and would recommend Angela. 
 
Lorraine Bristow 
I Would like to say very many thanks to Angela for the assistance that she gave to Jane and myself with regard to our Trusts and Wills that we had set up. We were very much in the dark as to whether they had been correctly prepared. Angela gave us the assurance that we were looking for in a very professional and understandable way. She came across as both very sensible and sensitive, and without trying to sell us something in place of what did not need replacing. I would not hesitate to to recommend Angela to anyone one that has concerns about their Wills and Trusts and wants Angela to review them. 
 
Thank you again, 
 
Jim & Jane - Brixworth 
I write with regard to the Last Will & Testament you prepared for me in January. Today I am fortunate to have a family, friends and opportunity i my life and following your presentation it became obvious to me that I have a responsibility to protect what is precious . 
I would like to thank you for the advice, guidance and professionalism you offered when dealing with what can be a touchy subject. Furthermore you were able to simplify the process and complete the document in a time frame that suited my situation. 
 
I am extremely grateful that you have helped me protect the future of those that are most important to me and I would not hesitate in recommending your services to my friends and family and my professional associates. 
 
Thank you 
 
Nehad Shakir - Northampton 
We had been putting off writing a will until a friend gave us Angela's details. We live at the opposite end of the country so Angela dealt with us over the phone, sending information regularly via email and being available to talk to whenever we needed her. She explained the whole process very well and made it really quick and easy for us. 
I would recommend Angela to anyone wanting to make a will. 
 
Angela Hunter 
On meeting Angela she was polite and explained the procedure of making a will to us in layman terms. 
Furthermore, Angela provided a very efficient service and kept in contact with us by e-mail on a regular basis to provide updates on progress. The Will was drafted and also a Declaration of Trust; which we also required for our circumstances. These documents were completed in an efficient and timely manner. 
We would highly recommend Angela for the service that she provided us. 
 
Mike Manning & Ann Lewis 
My husband and I had been talking about making a will for ever and never getting round to it. 
Angela came to our house explained everything so clearly and produced our will very quickly. 
We now have peace of mind and I would have no hesitation in recommending Angela and would say that if your thinking of getting a will - don't hesitate and call Angela now. 
 
Tracey James 
We have recently dealt with Angela to have our joint wills drafted, can confirm that we are extremely happy with the service and honest advice provided. Nothing we asked her advice on was too much trouble. Would not hesitate in recommending her service. 
 
Linda Hearn 
Dear Angela 
I would like to thank you for the help that you have given to Jane and I with regard to Lasting Power of Attorney. Your explanations were always clear and concise and we both had no reservations when discussing information regarding family matters. You made every effort to arrange matters for our convenience. 
Dealing with you is always a pleasant experience. 
Very many thanks again. 
 
Jim & Jane Lockhart - Brixworth 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings