Testimonials 
 
Your professionalism was second to none and I will have no hesitation in recommending you to my family and friends. 
On 11th March 2018 at 16:48, Emma Wynne (Gateway HR) wrote:
Dear Angela
I am writing this testimonial both for the work that you have done for us on a personal basis, and also business basis in terms of Wills & power of Attorney.

As with so many people it had been a long time since we had reviewed our Wills, so long in fact our daughter who has just turned 11 was not in them, and neither was the fact that I have been running a business for the last 10 years!

You came to our house to do a full review of what we had in place, what was missing, and indeed what needed to be changed. You clearly explained what our options were and gave pragmatic advice on what to change what to leave as it is and what to put in place.

You then went on to manage the whole process very efficiently and be incredibly patient in chasing me for paperwork and resending some when I made a mistake!

Thank you so much for doing this, we shall be recommending you to clients, friends and family.
On 3rd December 2017 at 19:33, jeanette m morrison wrote:
angela jane helped us at a very difficult time with her professionalism,advice ,helped us a great deal many thanks
On 11th November 2017 at 16:35, Brig Weller wrote:
Angela has recently organised my will, and is currently arranging my Lasting Power of Attorneys. She is helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and understanding. Her prices are very low compared to other quotations..... her customer service is excellent!
On 17th October 2017 at 20:39, Emma & Karl Webster wrote:
Thank you for helping us with our wills and tenancy in common, something we had been putting off for years. You made it really easy, was efficient and helpful. Thank you.
On 7th October 2017 at 12:44, Hilary & Roger Farmer wrote:
Hi Angela
Thank you for sorting out our Wills and also Tenancy in common. You made everything so simple to understand and we feel confident that affairs are now in order. You have given us peace of mind and for that we are truly grafeful. Your charges are very reasonable and we would most definitely recommend you to family and friends. We read your testimonials and didn't hesitate in contacting you and from your first visit to our home we knew we had done the right thing.
Thank you again Angela your a star.
Hilary & Roger

On 3rd September 2017 at 21:25, Mary & Gary Coleman wrote:
Hi Angela,
Thank you for all your hard work in guiding us through the arduous task of completing our Lasting Power of Attorney, also drawing up our Wills and sorting out the Land Registry that we were both totally oblivious to. You deliver a very professional, friendly, heartfelt service and nothing is to much trouble, which made the whole process seem very straightforward and stress free. We have no hesitation in recommending your services to others and only glad we found you when we did.
Best Wishes Angela and many thanks once again.
Mary & Gary Coleman
On 22nd July 2017 at 14:36, Amanda and Andrew Southgate wrote:
Hello Angela
Thank you for helping us with our wills it was something we were dreading doing but you made so easy also at a very reasonable price.
A big thank you from us
On 17th July 2017 at 07:32, Brian & Christine wrote:
We would just like to say that you had the ability to understand our needs and explain everything to us about updating our Wills and putting into place Lasting Power of Attorney in terms that we could easily understand. And on top of that your prices were very reasonable. We have recommended you to friends and family and will continue to do so.
On 23rd June 2017 at 08:39, Mark Truman wrote:
We all know the importance of a Will, particularly if you have a family. I wanted to let you all know more about Angela, by way of a Testimonial.

I have known Angela for about 7-8 years and worked with her for 3-4 of those.

During my time working with Angela, she proved to me that she cares completely about any tasks that she undertakes. I learnt that Angela is one of the most diligent and trustworthy people that I have ever worked with.

I refer all my clients to Angela, and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who either need Wills themselves or knows any family members or business clients that needs to update an existing Will or to have a new Will put in place.

Mark Truman - Freedom Financial Protection
On 31st March 2017 at 13:32, Ben & Heather wrote:
Dear Angela,
Myself & Heather would like to say a huge thank you for your services in Will Writing.
We had no idea where to start when it came to protecting the interests of our children, a situation that is only further complicated by the fact that we are not married.
From the first visit we knew that we were in safe hands, and found your knowledge and personal touch very comforting. Your advice was well delivered and left us in no doubt we were doing the right thing.
The process from start to end was dealt with very professionally and we felt it was incredible value for money.
We have no issues in recommending you to our friends and family and will continue to do so,
yours sincerely, Ben & Heather - Telematics Pro - Olney
Good Morning Angela. 
 
Thank you so much for doing my Will, it wasn't the easiest Will to do but you instantly put me at ease and you listened very patiently to my needs and requests. The fact that you came to my home was a added bonus because I am not able to get out very often. 
 
I am now happy and can rest easy knowing that when my time comes all my requests are in place and will be taken care of. 
 
Your professionalism was second to none and I will have no hesitation in recommending you to my family and friends. 
 
Once again thank you. 
 
Kind Regards 
Margaret Brawn. 
Dear Angela 
Thank you for sorting out our Wills. You made what I thought would be a very arduous job which we had been putting off for years very straight forward and easy to complete. 
 
Once again thank you 
 
Vivienne & Stewart - Sandy 
Dear Angela 
Thank you so much for your sensitivity in arranging our Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney for us, and above all your patientce! 
 
We had a great sence of relief and satisfaction once the Wills were completed and signed. Knowing that we have now recorded our wishes clearly and that those importaint to use know this is very reasuring. 
 
I have already recomended to you Angela some of our friends and can say that I will not hesitate to recommend you to others in the future  
Many Thanks 
Christine Nairne - Thrapston 
Dear Angela 
I would like to say a big thank you for setting up the Power of Attorney for us. 
 
You are very proffesional and compassionateand gave us a very clear understanding of what it all means. 
I would definitely recommend you to others including family and friends for your services, 
so thank you again, great work 
Mita & Punit - Jaan Learning & Development Ltd - Northampton 
Dear Angela 
 
I would like to thank you for the service you provided me in the daunting task of preparing a Will for myself and my partner. 
 
You were always on hand to answer any of my questions and offer advice when I needed it. The patience guidance and knowledge you provided us with made the whole process a lot easier than I thought it would be. 
I will not hesitate to pass on your details to any family member and friends who need to get a Will done. 
 
Kind Regards 
Chris Raubach - Milton Keynes 
 
I am writing to thank you for the outstanding level of service you recently provided to us when preparing our Wills and associated services for my wife and I. 
 
You were most gracious and patient with when obtaining and understanding our circumstances and wishes. You were able to compassionately articulate your knowledge of the process by explaining everything thoroughly, without relying on confusing legal jargon. 
 
When we were ready, you instilled great confidence by promptly preparing and delivering the comprehensive set of final documents and your pricing was transparent and of fantastic value. 
 
Leigh-Ann and I are extremely grateful for the help you provided to us and would have no hesitation in recommending you and the services that you offer. 
 
Chris Gamble - Northampton 
Dear Angela, 
 
Thank you so much for your recent assistance in sorting out Wills for my fiance, Amy and I. 
 
I do't suppose it is ever an easy topic, but you made it so simple and hassle free that any awkwardness was removed from the situation completely. 
 
I have been, and will continue to recommend your services to friends, colleagues, family and clients 
 
Thank you again. 
 
Tom & Amy 
Angela helped sort our Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney. She answered all our questions, put us at ease, and everything was handled with professionalism and care to detail. Would recommend everyone Contact Angela if they need a Will or Lasting power of Attorney. 
 
Mr & Mrs Cox 
 
Thank you so much for getting my Will sorted Angela. 
Everything was done over the telephone - which made things much quicker and easier. 
I am very happy with the service and advice I received and would recommend Angela. 
 
Lorraine Bristow 
I Would like to say very many thanks to Angela for the assistance that she gave to Jane and myself with regard to our Trusts and Wills that we had set up. We were very much in the dark as to whether they had been correctly prepared. Angela gave us the assurance that we were looking for in a very professional and understandable way. She came across as both very sensible and sensitive, and without trying to sell us something in place of what did not need replacing. I would not hesitate to to recommend Angela to anyone one that has concerns about their Wills and Trusts and wants Angela to review them. 
 
Thank you again, 
 
Jim & Jane - Brixworth 
I write with regard to the Last Will & Testament you prepared for me in January. Today I am fortunate to have a family, friends and opportunity i my life and following your presentation it became obvious to me that I have a responsibility to protect what is precious . 
I would like to thank you for the advice, guidance and professionalism you offered when dealing with what can be a touchy subject. Furthermore you were able to simplify the process and complete the document in a time frame that suited my situation. 
 
I am extremely grateful that you have helped me protect the future of those that are most important to me and I would not hesitate in recommending your services to my friends and family and my professional associates. 
 
Thank you 
 
Nehad Shakir - Northampton 
We had been putting off writing a will until a friend gave us Angela's details. We live at the opposite end of the country so Angela dealt with us over the phone, sending information regularly via email and being available to talk to whenever we needed her. She explained the whole process very well and made it really quick and easy for us. 
I would recommend Angela to anyone wanting to make a will. 
 
Angela Hunter 
On meeting Angela she was polite and explained the procedure of making a will to us in layman terms. 
Furthermore, Angela provided a very efficient service and kept in contact with us by e-mail on a regular basis to provide updates on progress. The Will was drafted and also a Declaration of Trust; which we also required for our circumstances. These documents were completed in an efficient and timely manner. 
We would highly recommend Angela for the service that she provided us. 
 
Mike Manning & Ann Lewis 
My husband and I had been talking about making a will for ever and never getting round to it. 
Angela came to our house explained everything so clearly and produced our will very quickly. 
We now have peace of mind and I would have no hesitation in recommending Angela and would say that if your thinking of getting a will - don't hesitate and call Angela now. 
 
Tracey James 
We have recently dealt with Angela to have our joint wills drafted, can confirm that we are extremely happy with the service and honest advice provided. Nothing we asked her advice on was too much trouble. Would not hesitate in recommending her service. 
 
Linda Hearn 
Dear Angela 
I would like to thank you for the help that you have given to Jane and I with regard to Lasting Power of Attorney. Your explanations were always clear and concise and we both had no reservations when discussing information regarding family matters. You made every effort to arrange matters for our convenience. 
Dealing with you is always a pleasant experience. 
Very many thanks again. 
 
Jim & Jane Lockhart - Brixworth 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings